Live Webinar on July 28th: Elemental Analysis of Precious Metals Using SPECTROLAB S

July 14, 2021

We´d like to invite you to join our live webinar "Elemental Analysis of Precious Metals Using SPECTROLAB S" that will take place on July 28th, 2021 at 2:00 PM IST, 4:30 PM SGT, 8:30 AM GMT.

We will explain in which production steps the SPECTROLAB S is the instrument of choice and why this is the case. We will also discuss the process of sample taking and preparation. In addition we will provide practical examples of measurements on precious metal samples. Here we will show examples of the performance of the SPCTROLAB S in terms of precision.
 
The webinar will take approx. 30 minutes, followed by a Q&A session.

Register now for this informative event!